Mumbai Office

Cargo Marketing International
No.117, 1st Floor, Nahar & Seth Ind. Estate,
Cardinal Gracious Road ,
Chakala Andheri ( East ) Mumbai- 400099
Tel : +91 22 4744000
Fax : +91 22 42744001
Mr. Navin Sangani , Mr.Navsha Rinzed.
E-mail : navsha@cargomarketingintl.com
navin@cargomarketingintl.com

Contact Form

Name:*
E-mail:*
Mobile:
-
Company:
Subject:*
Message:

LOCATION MAP

Air Freight Office Mumbai
Cargo Marketing International
B-102 Vaishnav APT.A.G.Link Road Dr. Charat Singh Colony Chakala Andheri (East ) Mumbai-400093
Tel : +91 22 40231203 / 40231146
Fax : +91 22 42744001
Kolkata
Cargo Marketing International
1A, Nandalal Jew Road,
1st Floor, Kolkata – 700 026
Tel : +9133 24543995
Fax : +91 33 24740049
Mobile : 9830036748
Mr. Girish Sangani, Ms. Mohua Ghosh Mr.Zubin Sangani
Email : kolkata@cargomarketingintl.com
Chennai
Cargo Marketing International
New no.77 / Old No. 39,
Thambu Chetty Street,
Parrys, Chennai-600001. India
Tel No : +91 44 4553 2111 / 4553 8111
Fax : +91 44 2521 0023
Cell No: +91 99520 24427
Mr. Sathish Kumar
E-mail : sathishkr@cargomarketingintl.com
Delhi
Cargo Marketing International
J-128, 2nd Floor, Mohammadpur
{Near Bhikajicama Place}
New Delhi – 110066, India.
Tel : +91 11 4100 5421 & 4604 9037
Fax : +91 11 4604 9037
Cell No : +91 09811290236
Mr. Satish Sharma
Email : infodel@cargomarketingintl.com satish@cargomarketingintl.com
Baroda
Cargo Marketing International
FF-12, Vrund Complex,
Nr. Urmi Char Rasta,BPC Road,
Akota, Vadodara – 390020. India.
Tel :+91 265 2320277
Fax : +91 265 3031477
Mr. Nikunj Shah , Mr. Vikas Sharma
E-mail : nikunj@cargomarketingintl.com vikas@cargomarketingintl.com
Jamshedpur
Cargo Marketing International
Old Purulia Road, Near Bawan Gowda
Middle School, Jamshedpur.
Tel : 033 – 2454 3995 / 32967533
Fax : +91 33 24740049
Cell No : +91 98300 36748
PIC : Mr. Girish Sangani
Email : kolkata@cargomarketingintl.com cmica@cal2.vsnl.net.in
Banglore
Cargo Marketing International
1st Floor, No. 2398, Dyamalamba Nilaya,
13th Main, 14th Cross, E-Block, Sahakar Nagar,
Bangalore – 560 092
Tel : +91 80 4163 3155
Our Branches : Hyderabad
Partner at :
Pune, Panipat, Cochin